top of page

2024 LEETON EISTEDDFOD 

highland 2_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Highland Dancing

SAVE THE DATE

Sunday 16 June 2024

Venue: Uniting Church Hall, Leeton

Entries Open 

(Close 6 June 2024)

Strong Ballerina
Dance Class

Dance, Ballet & Revue

(Solos, Duo/Trios)

Dance & Cheer Groups 

(including Primary & High School Dance Groups)

SAVE THE DATES

Monday 19 August  to

Friday 23 August 2024

Venue: Leeton Soldiers Club, Leeton

2024 Syllabus Available

Entries Open 

(Close 30 June 2024)

SAVE THE DATES

Dance & Cheer Groups: Saturday 26 October & Sunday 27 October 2024

School Dance Groups: Monday 28 October 2024

Venue: Roxy Community Theatre

"Part of Soft Opening", Leeton

2024 Syllabus Available

Entries Open 

(Close 30 August 2024)

Assembly of books

Literary, Speech & Drama

SAVE THE DATES

Saturday 24 August 2024 to Friday 30 August 2024

Venue: Uniting Church, Leeton

2024 Syllabus Available

Entries Open 

(Close 30 June 2024)

Music Performance Instruments

Bands

SAVE THE DATE

Sunday 11 August 2024

Venue: Leeton Soldiers Club, Leeton

2024 Syllabus Available

Entries Open 

(Close 30 June 2024)

Music Sheets

Music, Instrumental, Choirs

SAVE THE DATES

Monday 12 August 2024 to

Friday 16 August  2024

Venue: Leeton Soldiers Club, Leeton

2024 Syllabus Available

Entries Open 

(Close 30 June 2024)

bottom of page