top of page

C o n t a c t

Success! Message received.

President:                                       Sarah Graham (Kingsbury)

Vice Presidents:                            Cheryl Whymark                                                 

Secretary:                                       Laura Lashbrook, Middy Nardi, Natalie Berghofer

Treasurer:                                       Chris Thompson

Highland Dancing:                       Sally Doig

Dance, Ballet & Revue:               Chris Martin, Cheryl Whymark

Music, Bands and Vocal:            Sandra Williams, Megan Martin

Speech, Drama & Literary:        Laurie Lewin, Judy Nolan

To provide feedback or have an enquiry please contact the Leeton Eisteddfod Society via

bottom of page